46 11851 232 Street, Maple Ridge

MLS®: R2508682
1704 Sq.Ft. 4 Baths 4 Beds 2021 Built
Open House: Saturday 31st October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 1st November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 7th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 8th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 14th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 15th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 21st November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 22nd November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 28th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th November: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

WELCOME HOME To Maple Green Living. This CORNER UNIT is in a New community that comes with 3 bedroom plus Rec or 4 bedroom homes, that come with 3.5 bathrooms. All units are from 1700 to 2155sqft, located in Maple Ridge. Our units come with 9ft ceilings on main floor with BIG OPEN CONCEPT layouts. Kitchens are equipped with bright quartz counters and Samsun appliances with French door fridge with water/ice machine and Gas range. Gas BBQ hook up on main floor deck for easy cooking. Walking distance to all schools, shopping and transit and just minutes from Lougheed HWY. Open daily except Fridays from 12 to 5pm. Presentation Centre located at #1 22899 Dewdney Trunk Rd or call to book an appointment.

Amenities

In Suite Laundry

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Dishwasher Garage Door Opener Microwave Security - Roughed In Vacuum - Roughed In

Similar Listings

42 11851 232 STREET
Maple Ridge
$619,900
4 bed, 4 bath
Century 21 Coastal Realty Ltd.
40 11851 232 STREET
Maple Ridge
$639,900
4 bed, 4 bath
Century 21 Coastal Realty Ltd.
31 11176 GILKER HILL ROAD
Maple Ridge
$669,000
4 bed, 4 bath
Keller Williams Elite Realty
2301 11295 PAZARENA PLACE
Maple Ridge
$629,900
4 bed, 3 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1401 11295 PAZARENA PLACE
Maple Ridge
$649,900
4 bed, 3 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
92 24076 112 AVENUE
Maple Ridge
$552,900
3 bed, 3 bath
Qualico Realty